Saturday, December 31, 2011

Painting Order from Kak Na,TQVM

Just a simple design but will looks very nice once you place it on top of your house main door/entrance

Friday, December 30, 2011

Decorative painting ..order from Anista & Aya..TQVM

Waiting for varnishing & put the joining rope..

Saturday, December 24, 2011

Order from my HUbby

As a farewell present ..

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Order from Lieza..just completed

Order from Idyana..TQVM

After all the finishing..

Before varnish..and before joining both of the plaques.

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Painted plaques with Kangkong design + my new interest :-)

Order from Kak Linawati ..TQ Kak

Order from kak Rina as a gift to someone ..

When it comes to Bunga Kangkong's design painting,It tooks me long time to complete it as it really needs special mood to do such painting.
Now,got new interest.. can you see cute little keychain on top of both plaques? My handmade felt craft :-)
In order to keep this special mood,I have to do something else in between and these cute keychain were the result ..

Thursday, December 8, 2011

Painted wooden ladle for Re-union door gift-order from Kak nAZIRA

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

2nd day of decoupage Class at Kolej Komuniti Kuala Langat-4th Dec'11

Order from Mira's friend..tqvm

TQVM for the order ..TQ Mira for the reccommendation..

Saturday, December 3, 2011

Decoupage Class at Kolej Komuniti Kuala Langat-1st Day: 3rd Dec 2011

Friday, December 2, 2011

Painted plaque for Nora..

Not yet fully done,need to join both plaques with rope..

Thursday, December 1, 2011

After Final touch..

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...